icons_vector

These icons were made in my vector graphics class. This project was a requirement of 12 icons. Technically I did 24 because I did the deck and bottom of each twelve boards. This project was super fun. I chose my three favorite designs of longboards: Speed boards(left column), Pintails (middle), and Free ride (right). From these three styles of boards I made a specific shape that is accurate to each one. I then went in and made different designs to each deck to try and fit the style of what the boards are used for.

I paid close attention to the details of where the trucks and wheels were placed on each board. If you were to look at a real longboard, the layouts would be the exact same.

icons

Leave a Reply

