Fine Art Print

CodyWeaver-fineart

Original image unedited:

CodyWeaver-original

Image specifications: f/5.6     1/125s     ISO 800     18-135@29mm lens

I chose this image because I love the colors in it. I thought even the original looked really good with the vibrance in his shirt. The model was a model at Bannack, MT in a ghost town. This image was actually an accident. I was just looking at him through his lens and asked him to grab his hat. He leaned down to adjust himself on the counter and I snapped this before he looked up. I thought this “accident” came out really well. I made some slight adjustments to the exposure to make it brighter. I then went in with the dodge tool and brightened his hand and hat. I slightly adjusted the vibrance level up and the saturation of the wood. I also went in and burned a few spots on the wood.

Leave a Reply

