Tasteful Typography

CodyWeaver-cover

CodyWeaver-rust8 copy

CodyWeaver-rust1 copy

CodyWeaver-rust7 copy

CodyWeaver-rust10

CodyWeaver-rust9

CodyWeaver-rust6

CodyWeaver-rust5

CodyWeaver-rust4

CodyWeaver-rust3

CodyWeaver-rust2

This was a very fun project to do. At first I was a little nervous trying to make a theme out of “rust”, but after editing some photos and looking at some things to add for typography-I felt the project come to life. I used a macro lens filter for most of these photos to get up close and really focus on the rust for all the metals.

The watermark logo was created using Adobe illustrator. I first started with the curve as a C for my name. I couldn’t find anything else to do until I copied the shape and flipped it and then went from there to get the logo that I now have.

Leave a Reply

